

Extraordinary No. 51/2009

Monday, 27th July 2009

GOVERNMENT

Appointment

Erratum to Extraordinary Gazette No. 50/2009, dated Friday, 24th July 2009, page 2

APPOINTMENT OF THE HEALTH SERVICES AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In accordance with Section 4 (a) - (b) and (5) of the Health Services Authority (Amendment) Law, 2009 and Section 8 (6) of the Health Services Authority Law (2005 Revision), the following persons have been appointed to serve on the Health Services Authority Board of Directors for a period of one year effective immediately:

Mr. Canover Watson	-	Chairman
Mr. Peter Young	-	Deputy Chairman
Mr. Tommy Ebanks	-	Member
Ms Wanda Ebanks	-	Member
Ms Raquel Solomon	-	Member
Mr. Ryan Walrond	-	Member
Ms Nina Banks	-	Member
Dated this day 21 st of July 2009.		

MS CARMENA WATLER Clerk of the Cabinet