

Extraordinary No. 54/2009

Thursday, 6th August 2009

GOVERNMENT

Appointment

NOTICE

In accordance with the Resolution of the Sole Shareholder, the following persons have been appointed to the Board of Directors of the Cayman Turtle Farm (1983) Limited by the Governor-in-Cabinet to serve from 1st August 2009 through 31st July 2010:

Mr. Kenneth Hydes

Mr. Armando Ebanks

Mr. Dale Bodden Mrs. Pamela Small

Mrs. Laura McLaughlin

Mrs. Dara Flowers-Burke Mr. Michael Nixon

Mr. Carson Ebanks, MBE, JP Mr. Kearney S. Gomez, MBE, JP.

Mr. Joseph Parsons

Dated this 4th day of August 2009.

Chairman

Deputy Chairman

Director Director

Director (Re-appointment)

Director(Chamber of Commerce Representative)

Director (Financial Secretary's nominee)

Director (Permanent Secretary for Tourism)

Director (Permanent Secretary for Agriculture)

Acting CEO/ Secretary to the Board

MS. CARMENA H. WATLER
Clerk of the Cabinet