

Extraordinary No. 61/2009

Tuesday, 8th September 2009

GOVERNMENT

Appointment

NOTICE

In accordance with the Section 3 of the Education Law (1999 Revision) as laid out in the First Schedule, the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to be on the Education Council to serve for an interim period from 1st September 2009 to 31st August 2010, a period of one year:

Minister for Education, Training, and Employment Chairman Chief Officer, Education, Training and Employment Deputy Chair Chief Education Officer Member Ms Marjorie Ebanks Member Ms Lavonne Ryan Member Ms Georgette Lazzari Member Ms Leonora Mendoza-Hydes Member Ms Pat Genao Member Mr. Chad Powell Member Ms Diedre Seymour Member Ms Keisha Simms Member Ms Pearlina McGaw-Lumsden Member Ms Danielle Japal Secretary

Dated this 25th day of August 2009.

CARMENA H. WATLER, JP Clerk of the Cabinet