

Extraordinary No. 64/2009

Friday, 2nd October 2009

COMMERCIAL

General Commercial Notices

Timeline for 2010/11 Budget Public Management and Finance Law (2005 Revision) Section 17.1

In accordance with section 17.1 of the Public Management and Finance Law (2005 Revision), the following timeline for the Government's 2010/11 budget is published:

STAGE	PROCESS STEP	TIMING
Strategic Phase		
	Strategic Policy Statement tabled in Legislative Assembly	27 th November 2009
Detailed Planning	and Budgeting Phase	
	To be completed by	4 th February 2010
Governor in Cabi	net Collective Review Phase	
	To be completed by	13 th April 2010
Legislative Assem	bly Review Phase	
	Budget Documents and Appropriation Bill tabled in the Legislative Assembly	23 rd April 2010
	Enact Appropriation Law for 2010/11 financial year	31 st May 2010
Documentation Pl	hase	
	Annual Budget Statements finalised and signed by Chief Officers	30 th June 2010
	Statutory Authorities, Government Companies and Non-Governmental Organisations Purchase and Ownership Agreements finalised and signed by relevant parties	30 th June 2010
	Annual Plan and Estimates finalised	30 th June 2010

GOVERNMENT

Appointments

NOTICE THE IMMIGRATION LAW (2009 REVISION)

In accordance with the provisions of section 11 (1) of the Immigration Law (2009 Revision), the following persons have been appointed to the membership of the Immigration Appeals Tribunal to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor:-

Mrs. Sophia HARRIS - Chairman

Mr. Morris GARCIA - Deputy Chairman
Mr. Buck GRIZZEL - Deputy Chairman

Mrs. Josephine HABIB - Member [Re-Appointed]

Mrs. Susan ARCH-PARSONS Member Mr. William (Billy) PENNINGTON Member Miss Shehanha (Shan) HARRIMAN Member Ms. Paula JACKSON Member Mr. Mark BECKFORD Member Ms. Pamela MYRIE Member Ms. Evanell HUNTER Member Mr. Chet EBANKS Member Ms. Nanalie COVER Member Ms. Jewel HYDES Member Miss Laura YOUNG Member

Secretary [non-voting]

The following persons have ceased to be members of the Tribunal:

Mr. Olivaire WATLER - Chairman

Mr. Gene DaCOSTA - Deputy Chairman

Mrs. Elizabeth DANIELS - Member
Mr. Ray FARRINGTON - Member
Mr. Roy TATUM - Member
Mr. Balfour CHRISTIAN - Member

Made in Cabinet this 29th day of September 2009.

CARMENA H WATLER, JP Clerk of the Cabinet

APPOINTMENT OF OFFICERS OF THE HEALTH INSURANCE COMMISSION AS INSPECTORS

In accordance with Regulation 16(1) of the Health Insurance Regulations (2005Revision) Mr. Mervyn Conolly, has been appointed to serve as a Health Insurance Inspector from 2nd October, 2009 until 2nd October 2011.

Ms. Sonia Campbell, has been appointed to serve as a Health Insurance Inspector from 2nd December, 2009 until 2nd December, 2011.

Dated this 29th day of September 2009.

CARMENA H WATLER, JP Clerk of the Cabinet

APPOINTMENT OF INSPECTOR TO THE HEALTH PRACTICE COMMISSION

In accordance with Section 16 (1) of the Health Practice Law (2005 Revision) Mrs. Barrie Quappe, has been appointed to serve as a Health Practice and Facilities Inspector from 1st October 2009 until 1st October 2011. **Dated this 29th day of September 2009.**

CARMENA H WATLER, JP Clerk of the Cabinet