

Extraordinary No. 51/2011

Wednesday, 6th July 2011

GOVERNMENT

APPOINTMENT

NOTICE

THE IMMIGRATION LAW (2010 REVISION)

In accordance with the provisions of section 11 (1) of the Immigration Law (2010 Revision), the following persons have been appointed to the membership of the Immigration Appeals Tribunal to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor.

Ms. Grace Donalds Member
Ms. Isabelle Giger Member

Miss Zara Yates Secretary (non-voting)

The following persons have resigned from the membership of the Tribunal:

Mr. Mark Beckford Ms. Jewel Hydes

The following person has ceased to be the Secretary of the Tribunal:

Ms. Hilmae Bodden (non-voting)

Made in Cabinet this 28th day of June 2011.

KIM BULLINGS Clerk of Cabinet