

Extraordinary No. 58/2011

Friday, 22nd July 2011

GOVERNMENT

Appointment

THE CAYMAN ISLANDS DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING LAW (2008 REVISION) SECTION 3 (3) and (5)

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT DEVELOPMENT CONTROL BOARD

In accordance with Sections 3(3) and (5) of the Development and Planning Law (2008 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the Development Control Board, who shall hold office of two (2) years effective 2nd July 2011 to 2nd July 2013:

NAME	POSITION
Mr. Ernie Hurlstone	Chairman (re-appointment)
Mr. Ronald Kynes	Member (re-appointment)
Mr. Edgar Ashton Bodden	Member (re-appointment)
Mr. Delano Lazzarri	Member (re-appointment)
Mr. Royce Dilbert	Member (re-appointment)
Mr. Melgreen Reid	Member (re-appointment)
Mr. Larry Bryan	Member (re-appointment)
Ms. Andrea Stevens	Executive Secretary (re-appointment)

Made in Cabinet this 19th day of July 2011.

MEREDITH A HEW Acting Clerk of the Cabinet