Extraordinary No. 57/2012

Thursday, 21<sup>st</sup> June 2012

### **COMMERCIAL**

# **Reduction of Capital and Scheme of Arrangement**

#### TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

I, D. Evadne Ebanks, Assistant Registrar of Companies of the Cayman Islands DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT the minute set out below and the order of the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands dated 15<sup>th</sup> June, 2012 with respect to the reduction of share capital and scheme of arrangement of

#### Alibaba.com Limited

was duly registered on the 19 June 2012, in compliance with all the requirements of the Companies Law (Revised).

#### Minutes

"The issued share capital of Alibaba.com Limited (the "Company") was by virtue of a special resolution of the Company dated May 25, 2012 (the "Special Resolution") and with the confirmation of an order of the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands dated June 15, 2012 (the "Order") reduced from HK\$500,600.16 divided into 5,006,001,570 shares of HK\$0.0001 each. The Special Resolution further provides that subject to and forthwith upon such reduction of issued share capital taking effect, the issued share capital of the Company be increased to its former amount of HK\$500,600.16 divided into 5,600,001,570 shares of HK\$0.0001 each by the issue of 1,366,980,158 shares of HK\$0.0001 each.

By virtue of Scheme of Arrangement sanctioned by an order of the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands dated June 15, 2012, the Order and the Special Resolution, the issued share capital of the Company at the time of the registration of this minute is accordingly HK\$500,600.16 divided into 5,006,001,570 shares of HK\$0.0001 each."



Given under my hand and Seal at George Town in the Island of Grand Cayman this 19th day of June, Two Thousand Twelve (SGD. D. Evadne Ebanks)

Assistant Registrar of Companies, Cayman Islands

### **GOVERNMENT**

## **Appointment**

#### NOTICE

In accordance with section 3 (1) (2) and 3 (4) of the Development and Planning Law (2011 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has re-appointed the following persons to the Central Planning Authority to serve for a period of two (2) years from 17 June 2012:

Chairman (Re-appointment)

Mr. Alfred L. Thompson Jr.	
Mr. Steve McLaughlin	Deputy Chairman (Re-appointment)
Mr. Alan Myles	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Gillard McLaughlin	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Peterkin Berry	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Antonio Smith	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Peter R. Campbell	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Helbert Rodriquez	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Eldon Rankin	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Ray Hydes	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Rexford Miller	Member (Re-appointment)
Mr. Ernie Hurlstone	Member, DCB (Re-appointment)
Director of Planning	Executive Secretary (Re-appointment)

Dated: 19 June 2012.

MRS. KIM BULLINGS Clerk of the Cabinet