

Extraordinary No. 5/2004

Tuesday, 3<sup>rd</sup> February 2004

NOTICE **THE IMMIGRATION LAW, 2003** 

In accordance with the provisions of section 4 of the Immigration Law, 2003, the following appointment to the Work Permit Board has been rescinded, with effect from 27<sup>th</sup> January 2004: Ms Liz Walton -

Secretary (non-voting).

Further to the provisions mentioned herein, the following persons have been appointed to the Work Permit Board to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor, with effect from 27th January 2004:

Ms Brenda Carter	-	Secretary (non-voting);
Mrs. Joan Forbes	-	Assistant Secretary (non-voting).

Made in Cabinet this 27<sup>th</sup> day of January 2004.

MERDEDITH HEW Acting Clerk of Cabinet

## **THE IMMIGRATION LAW, 2003**

In accordance with the provisions of section 4 of the Immigration Law, 2003, the following persons have been appointed to the Caymanian Status and Permanent Residency Board to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor, with effect from 2<sup>nd</sup> February 2004:

Mr. William (Billy) Reid	-	Chairman		
Mrs. Berna Murphy-Cummins	-	Deputy Chairman		
Mr. Dwayne Seymour	-	Bodden Town		
Mr. Daniel Richard Tathum	-	East End		
Mrs. Pamela J Ebanks-Small	-	West Bay		
Mrs. Alex Johnson	-	North Side		
Mrs. Melba Nixon	-	George Town		
Mr. Alva Bodden	-	Cayman Brac & Little Cayman		
The Administrator or his designate		(non-voting)		
The Chief Immigration Officer or h	(non-voting)			
Mrs. Paulette Anglin-Lewis	-	Secretary (non-voting)		
Mrs. Sabrina Fennell	-	Assistant Secretary, (non-voting).		
Made in Cabinet this 29 <sup>th</sup> day of January 2004.				

MEREDITH HEW Acting Clerk of Cabinet

## THE IMMIGRATION LAW, 2003

In accordance with the provisions of section 5 of the Immigration Law, 2003, the following persons have been appointed to the **Business Staffing Plan Board** to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor, with effect from 2<sup>nd</sup> February 2004:

Mrs. Sherri Bodden-Cowan	-	Chairman			
Mr. Donovan Smith	-	Deputy Chairman			
Mr. Jeffrey Webb	-	Member			
Mr. Handel Whittaker	-	Member			
Ms. Pamela Myrie		Member			
Mr. James P. Powell, Jr.	-	Member			
Mr. Alexander S. Bodden	-	Member			
Mr. Dennis Ebanks	-	Member			
The Chief Education Officer or he	(non-voting)				
The Chief Immigration Officer or	(non-voting)				
The Administrator or his designat	(non-voting)				
Mrs. Karen Gourzong	-	Secretary (non-voting)			
Ms. Elaine Young	-	Assistant Secretary (non-voting).			
Made in Cabinet this 29 <sup>th</sup> day of January 2004.					

MEREDITH HEW Acting Clerk of Cabinet