

Extraordinary No. 19/2004

Tuesday 15th June 2004

NOTICE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CAYMAN ISLANDS AIRPORT AUTHORITY, 2004

In accordance with the Airport Authority Law, 2004 section 10 (4), the following persons have been appointed to the Airport Authority to serve as members, with effect from 15th June 2004:-

Mr. Harding Watler

Chairman

Mr. Steve McField

Deputy Chairman

Mr. Carlon Powery

Mr. Orrett Connor

Mr. Andrew Johnson

Ms Bridgette Kirkconnell

Mr. Phillip Wood

Mr. Taron Jackman

Dated this 3rd day of June 2004.

C. WATLER Clerk to the Cabinet

ROADS LAW (2000 REVISION) SECTION 3 DECLARATION

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Governor-in-Cabinet by section 3 of the Roads Law (2000 Revision), it is hereby declared that:

1. It is the intention of Government to undertake the following road works:

REGISTRATION SECTION: Savannah REGISTRATION BLOCK: 28D BP 483

NATURE OF ROAD WORKS: Declaration of intent to open an access road as depicted in

green on BP 483.

1

- 2. The portions of land needed for the proposed road works are listed in the schedule to this declaration.
- 3. The line and anticipated boundaries of the road are shown edged in green on Boundary Plan Number 483, which may be inspected at the office of the Director of Lands & Survey, Tower Building, George Town, Grand Cayman.

SCHEDULE

Block and Parcel Numbers	Approximate Area Loss in Acres
28D17	0.04
28D25	0.01
28D106	0.01
28D124	0.01
28D163	0.01
28D164	0.01
28D165	0.01
28D166	0.01
28D195	0.06
28D199	0.01
28D217Rem2	0.02

Made in Cabinet this 7th day of June 2004.

CARMENA WATLER Clerk to the Cabinet