

Extraordinary No. 14/2005

Thursday, 12th May 2005

ELECTIONS LAW (2004 REVISION) SECTION 59 (2) GENERAL ELECTIONS, 2005 ELECTION RETURNS REPORT OF THE SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS

In accordance with the Elections Law (2004 Revision) section 59 (2), the Supervisor of Elections has reported the following returns for the May 2005 General Elections:

West Bay Electoral District

Mr. McKeeva Bush Mr. Rolston M. Anglin Mr. Cline (CG) Glidden Capt. Eugene Ebanks

George Town Electoral District

Mr. D. Kurt Tibbetts Mr. Alden McNee McLaughlin, Jr. Ms Lucille Dell Seymour Mr. Alfonso Wright

Cayman Brac & Little Cayman

Ms Juliana Connolly-O'Connor Mr. Moses Ian Kirkconnell

Bodden Town Electoral District

Mr. Anthony "Tony" Eden Mr. Charles (Chuckie) Clifford Mr. Osbourne (Ossie) Bodden

North Side Electoral District

Mrs. Edna Moyle

East End Electoral District

Mr. V. Arden McLean