

Extraordinary No. 24/2005

Monday, 11th July 2005

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS CAYMAN AIRWAYS LTD.

The Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons as members of the Board of Directors of Cayman Airways Ltd., to serve at the pleasure of the Governor-in-Cabinet.

Mr. Robert (Boddy) Bodden - Chairman

Mrs. Patricia Estwick - Director of Financial Affairs
Capt. Johnny Brown - Director of Operations
Mr. Dax Foster - Director Human Resources
Ms Angelyn Hernandez - Director of Legal Affairs

Ms. Moses Krikconnell - Director of Sales & Marketing (expires 31st December 2005)

Mr. Ian Wight - Director Strategic Affairs

Mr. George Hunter - Director of Information Technology
Mr. Timothy C. Hubbell - Director of Government Relations
Mrs. Nicoela McCoy - Director of Aviation Matters

Ms. Pilar Bush - Director Mrs. Sonia McLaughlin - Director

Mr. Michael Adam - CEO and Ex Officio Member
Mrs. Gloria McField-Nixon - Secretary to the Board of Directors

Made in Cabinet this 5th day of July 2005.

CARMENA WATLER
Clerk of Cabinet

TRADE AND BUSINESS LICENSING BOARD THE TRADE AND BUSINESS LICENSING LAW (2002 REVISION)

In accordance with provisions of section 7(1) of the Trade and Business Licensing Law (2002 Revision), the following persons have been appointed to the membership of the Trade and Business Licensing Board, to hold office for one year, from 6th July 2005:

Mr. Dale Crighton - Chairman (re-appointed)

1

Mr. Wade DaCosta - Deputy Chairman (re-appointed)
Mr. Hartman DaCosta - Member (re-appointed)
Mrs. Sybil Jackson, CERT HON., JP - Member (Cayman Brac) (re-appointed)

Mr. Christopher Wight - Member
Mr. Dennie Warren Jr. - Member
Mr. McFarlane Conolly - Member
Mrs. Debbie Guyton - Member

The Chief Immigration Officer

or his Deputy (non-voting) - Member

The Administrator of Boards or

her Designate (non-voting) - Member

Mrs. Martina Nembhard - Secretary (non-voting)

Mrs. Rene Rankin - Assistant Secretary (non-voting)

The membership of the following persons has been revoked with immediate effect:

Mr. Dale Bodden

Mrs. Bernadette Wood-Bodden

Mrs. Lynn Bodden-Smatt

Mr. Andrew Small

Made in Cabinet this 5th day of July 2005.

CARMENA H. WATLER Clerk of Cabinet