

Extraordinary No. 44/2010

Tuesday, 20th July 2010

GOVERNMENT

Appointments

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT THE CAYMAN ISLANDS SISTER ISLANDS AFFORDABLE HOUSING DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD

The appointments of the following persons to the Sister Islands Affordable Housing Development Corporation Board be terminated with effect from 9th July 2010.

NAME	POSITION
Mr. Darrel Rankin	Chairman
Ms. Levonne Ryan	Director
Mr. Alva Bodden	Director
Mr. Sidney "Jackie" Ebanks Sr.	Director

The following persons are appointed to the Sister Islands Affordable Housing Development Corporation Board with effect 9th July 2010 to serve at the Governor's pleasure.

NAME	POSITION
Mrs. Christine Maltman	Chairman
Mrs. Yvonne Walton	Deputy Chairman (re-appointment)
Ms. Martha Whittingham-Scott	Director (re-appointment)
Mr. Larry Bryan	Director
Mr. Temple Tatum	Director
Mr. James Peters	Director
Mrs. Zanda Scott	Director (re-appointment)
Mrs. Marlyn Scott	Director (re-appointment)
Permanent Secretary or Designate	Director (Ex-Officio, re-appointment)
Ministry of DAWL&A	
Chief financial Officer or Designate Ministry	Director (Ex-Officio, re-appointment)
of DAWL&A	

Made in Cabinet this 13th day of July 2010.