

GAZETTE

Extraordinary No.43/2014

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

GOVERNMENT

Appointments

APPOINTMENTS AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE HEALTH PRACTICE COMMISSION

In accordance with Schedule 1, Section 1 of the Health Practice Law (2013 Revision) the Governor-in-Cabinet has approved the following:-

- The appointment of Dr. Ruthlyn Pomares as Chair and Dr. Jemal Khan as a Member of the Health Practice Commission effective 1st June 2014 until 1st June 2016.
- The reappointment of Ms. Dawn Lewis and Mr. Haroon Pandohie to serve as Members for a period of two years effective 1st June 2014 until 1st June 2016.

The membership of the Commission will now consist of:

Member	Position	Appointment
Dr. Ruthlyn Pomares	Chair	Until 1st June 2016
Ms. Andria Dilbert	Deputy Chair	Until 1st December 2015
Ms. Dawn Lewis	Member	Until 1st June 2016
Mr. Haroon Pandohie	Member	Until 1st June 2016
Dr. Jemal Khan	Member	Until 1st June 2016
Dr. Darley Solomon	Member	Until 1st December 2015
Dr. Clem von Kirchenheim	Member	Until 1st December 2015
Mr. David Pellow	Member	Until 1st December 2015
Mrs. Lyria Josephs	Member	Until 1st December 2015

Dated this 10 day of June 2014

KIM BULLINGS Clerk of the Cabinet

THE TRADE AND BUSINESS LICENSING LAW (2007 REVISION)

In accordance with Section 7(1) of the Trade and Business Licensing Law (2007 Revision) the Governor in Cabinet has appointed the following person to the Trade and Business Licensing Board to hold office for one year with effect from 01 May 2014:

Mr. Audley U. Scott Member

Accordingly, in accordance with Section 9(3) of the Trade and Business Licensing Law (2007 Revision) the following appointment has been terminated with immediate effect: Mrs. Sybil Jackson Member

Mrs. Sybil Jackson Dated this 10 day of June 2014

KIM BULLINGS Clerk of Cabinet