

## Extraordinary No. 29/2015

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

## GOVERNMENT

## Appointments

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CADET CORPS COMMITTEE

The appointment of the following persons to the Cadet Corps Committee in accordance with the powers conferred in 28(1) of the Cadet Corps Law, 2003 is hereby being revoked effective 31 March 2015:

- Major Ricardo Henry -Member (Training Officer)
- Mrs. Sheila Alvarez Member (Ministry Representative)

In accordance with the powers conferred in 28(1) of the Cadet Corps Law, 2003, the following persons have been appointed to serve as members of the Cadet Corps Committee for the period 1 April 2015 until 31 March 2018:

- Lieutenant Commander, Robert Sutherland (Atg. Training Officer)
- Mr. Joel Francis (Ministry representative)

In accordance with section 32 of the Cadet Corps Law, 2003, Second Lieutenant, Teresita Ebanks have been appointed as Secretary to the Committee for the period 1 April 2015 until 31 March 2018.

The full Board now consists of the following persons:

- Mr. Andre Mon De Sir Chairman • Ms. Anitta Cornish Vice Chair • Lieutenant Colonel Bobeth O'Garro Member (Commandant) • Lieutenant Commander, Robert Sutherland \_ Member (Training Officer) Mr. Joel Francis Member (Ministry Rep.) Second Lieutenant, Teresita Ebanks Secretary Dated this 14 day of April 2015
- KIM BULLINGS Clerk of the Cabinet