

Extraordinary No.49/2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

## Government

## **Appointments**

## GAZETTE NOTICE APPOINTMENTS AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE PHARMACY COUNCIL

In accordance with Schedule 3, Section 1 of the Health Practice Act (2021 Revision), Cabinet has approved the following:-

- a) the appointment of Mr Khimanie Blackwood to serve as Chair of the Pharmacy Council effective 1 July 2022 until 30 June 2024;
- b) the reappointment of Mr Rudolph "Rudy" Myles to serve as Deputy Chair of the Pharmacy Council effective 1 July 2022 until 30 June 2024;
- the reappointment of Mr Todd Jefferson to serve as Member of the Pharmacy Council effective 1 July 2022 until 30 June 2024;
- d) the reappointment of Mr Kevin Gipple to serve as Member of the Pharmacy Council effective 1 July 2022 until 30 June 2024;
- e) the appointment of Mrs Charlotte Walters to serve as member of the Pharmacy Council effective 1 July 2022 until 30 June 2024;

The membership of the Council will now consist of:

memoership of the council will now consist of.		
NAME	POSITION	APPOINTMENT
Khimanie Blackwood	Chair	Until 30 June 2024
Rudolph Myles	Deputy Chair/Layperson	Until 30 June 2024
Todd Jefferson	Member	Until 30 June 2024
Kevin Gipple	Member	Until 30 June 2024
Charlotte Walters	Member	Until 30 June 2024
Dr Carlene Webb	Registrar	Does not expire

Made in Cabinet this day 28 of June 2022

KIM BULLINGS Clerk Of The Cabinet